Greyhound Foundation Athletics Committee

Committee Members

Jennifer Flinchbaugh and Tom Ryan: Co-chairs

Todd West
Alison Van Scyoc
Galen Piper
Christopher Debias
Jill Hubbard
Travis Hubbard
Jorie Shope
Tim Hess

 Sarah Fanus- Ex Officio

Flagship Proud Initiative

Naming Rights Information

Flagship Proud BW.png

Make a lasting impression on the Shippensburg Community and build a better SASD at the same time! Learn more about our facilities naming rights!